Nov 2 macOS update message when launching WoW Is there a way to suppress the warning regarding current OS version when launching Warcraft? I'm currently on 10.13.6 and recently I started getting the message that there is an available update to my OS which will increase stability and whatever. I'm not unfamiliar to the message, I have seen it before with other updates to 10.13. I'm planning the update to Mojave at some point, but would like to stop this annoying message, it prevents auto-switching to WoW as it launches.Durr4 Nov 2

Get training from the Apple experts, then become one yourself. AppleCare Technician Training provides a year of access to the information you need to prepare for the Apple Service Certification exams. This easy-to-use, self-paced program includes training materials and extensive information from Apple’s own technical library. Most important, the service training curriculum was developed by the people who know Apple products best.


On Tuesday 9 th January was on hold for almost 30 minutes finally got a representative from tech support named Chanelle, 2 mins into the conversation and of telling her the situation it seemed that she did not have the patience to help didn’t say anything and just hung up, gave her the benefit of the doubt just maybe it was a drop call but she never called back. Still on the phone again waiting for over another 30 Mins on for another representative. Apple for being such a expensive product has very poor customer service and responses to calls aren’t efficient not professional at all
Before rolling out the paid chat support, Apple had to develop a new web payment system that would allow it to accept payments through chat and keep user info secure when transferred between support agents, according to our sources. Using the new web payment system, we’re told Apple plans to offer the ability to set up hardware repairs and replacements that require a hold on a credit card or pay per incident fee via chat support. Rather than having to call in, users will be sent a link that’s live for 24 hours in order to complete the payment.
×